Recent Posts

Average Joes Releases New Compilation Album “Where I Come From” featuring Colt Ford, Danny Boone, The Lacs, Sarah Ross and JJ Lawhorn

by / Thursday, 02 April 2015 / Published in REBEL NEWS


Average Joes just dropped a brand new compilation album to be the soundtrack to your spring. The album, “Where I Come From”, is not available in stores and features smash hits from Montgomery Gentry, Colt Ford, The Lacs, LoCash Cowboys, JJ Lawhorn, and other great Average Joes artists. “Where I Come From” is on sale for only $7.99 on iTunes and Google Play!

The track listing is “Where I Come From” as follows:
1. Where I Come From – Montgomery Gentry
2. Perfect Girl – JB and the Moonshine Band
3. Ride Through the Country (feat. John Michael Montgomery) – Colt Ford
4. Country Road – The Lacs
5. Standard American – Gunnar and The Grizzly Boys
6. You’re No Good – Sarah Ross
7. Can’t Say Goodbye – Josh Gracin
8. Stomping Grounds – JJ Lawhorn
9. C.O.U.N.T.R.Y. – LoCash Cowboys
10. Hell Yeah – Daniel Lee
11. My Small Town – Danny Boone