Recent Posts

Colt Ford To Release New Live DVD “Crank It Up” (@ColtFord)

by / Friday, 17 October 2014 / Published in REBEL NEWS

Colt Ford will release his concert DVD Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live at Wild Adventures on November 11. Footage from the gig was shot this past summer in Valdosta, Georgia, and features Colt playing 20 career spanning hits.

“Returning to Valdosta to film this live concert DVD was nostalgic for me,” said Colt.

“This area was the first to embrace my music, and come out to my shows. These fans have been there from the beginning.”

Also included are behind the scenes footage and ten episodes of Ford’s Mr. Goodtime TV series.

Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live at Wild Adventures track list:

1. “Answer to No One”

2. “The High Life”

3. “Crank It Up!”

4. “Back”

5. “Crickets”

6. “Country Thang”

7. “Drivin’ Around Song”

8. “Mr. Goodtime”

9. Medley: “Waste Some Time”/”Cricket on a Line”/”Huntin’ the World”

10. “Workin’ On”

11. “Ride Through the Country”

12. “She’s Like”

13. “Chicken and Biscuits”

14. “Dirty Side”

15. “Hip Hop in a Honky Tonk”

16. “Washed in the Mud”

17. “No Trash in My Trailer”

18. “Thanks for Listening”

19. “Waffle House”

20. “Dirt Road Anthem”