Recent Posts

Colt Ford Drops New Album ‘Thanks For Listening’ on July 1st feat. Willie Robertson, Lee Brice and Keith Urban

by / Monday, 02 June 2014 / Published in REBEL NEWS


Colt Ford’s new album ‘Thanks for Listening’ will drop on July 1 via Average Joes. The album is available for pre-order with a 64-page booklet and a copy of the new Average Joe’s comic book.

Here is the album track listing:

1. Thanks For Listening ft. Daniel Lee

2. She’s Like ft. Keith Urban

3. Cut Em All ft. Willie Robertson

4. The High Life ft. Chase Rice

5. Dirty Side ft. Walker Hayes

6. Sip It Slow ft. Lee Brice

7. Workin’ On

8. Crank It Up

9. Farm Life ft. Justin Moore

10. Outshine Me

11. Crickets ft. Jerrod Niemann

12. Washed In The Mud ft. Randy Houser