Recent Posts

CORY BRANAN (@Corybranan) Set to Release New Album ‘The No-Hit Wonder’ On August 19th

by / Monday, 21 July 2014 / Published in REBEL NEWS


Cory Branan is preparing to release his new full-length album ‘The No-Hit Wonder’ on Aug. 19 via Bloodshot Records. The album features guests Craig Finn and Steve Selvidge of the Hold Steady, Caitlin Rose, Tim Easton, Austin Lucas and Jason Isbell, who joins Branan on ‘You Make Me.’

Cory Branan, ‘The No-Hit Wonder’ Track Listing is as follows:

1. ‘You Make Me’ (feat. Jason Isbell)
2. ‘The No-Hit Wonder’ (feat. Craig Finn and Steve Selvidge of the Hold Steady)
3. ‘The Only You’
4. ‘Sour Mash’ (feat. Tim Easton)
5. ‘C’Mon Shadow’
6. ‘Missing You Fierce’
7. ‘All I Got and Gone’
8. ‘All the Rivers in Colorado’ (feat. Caitlin Rose and Austin Lucas)
9. ‘Daddy Was a Skywriter’
10. ‘The Highway Home’ (feat. Jason Isbell)
11. ‘Meantime Blues’