Recent Posts

Scott Marshall Wins #InkMaster Season 4

by / Wednesday, 21 May 2014 / Published in REBEL NEWS


Scott Marshall was crowned as the winner of Ink Master Season 4 beating out finalists Sausage and Matti Hixson to earn the title and the $100,000 grand prize.

Season 5 of “Ink Master” is slated to debut Tuesday, September 2nd on Spike TV and is set to feature two of the most infamous rivals in the shows history, season 3 contestants Joshua Hibbard and Jason Clay Dunn.