Recent Posts

The Lacs Release Video Trailer For “Nothing In Particular” (@TheLacsMusic)

by / Thursday, 16 October 2014 / Published in REBEL NEWS

The Lacs have released their trailer for the video for “Nothing In Particular” which you can check out after the jump. “Nothing In Particular” is the name of The Lacs new B-Sides and rarities collection, which drops on October 28th. The “Nothing In Particular” Track Listing is as follows:

1. Nothing In Particular
2. Mud Lovin’ Rednecks
3. Let Your Country Hang Out
4. Black Moon
5. King of the Honey Hole
6. Field Party (feat. JJ Lawhorn)
7. Country Boy Downtime
8. Goin Deep (feat. Luke Martin)
9. All Weekend Long
10. Wylin’ (Remix) [feat. Bubba Sparxxx] 11. Smokestack (Remix) [feat. Cap Bailey]