Recent Posts

@TheRealBigSmo To Release ‘Kuntry Livin'” on June 3rd

by / Saturday, 17 May 2014 / Published in REBEL NEWS

Warner Bros./Elektra Records will release the debut album from Big Smo, titled Kuntry Livin‘, on June 3. The 13-track album follows Big Smo’s Backwoods Whiskey EP.

The Country ‘hick-hop’ artist is also slated to star in the A&E Network original reality series Big Smo, produced by Brownstone Entertainment.

Track Listing for Kuntry Livin’

1. Workin’
2. Bumpy Road
3. Hick Ross
4. Anything Goes
5. Cover My Eyes
6. Down In The Backwoods
7. Come On
8. Redneck Rich
9. Who I’ll Be
10. Got Me
11. Ain’t Nothin Free
12. I’m So Kuntry
13. Lawdy Lawdy